2020 Tesla Award Winners

2020 Tesla Award Winners 2023-06-19T22:37:10-05:00


Staying true to its mission, the NLB created the Tesla Awards to honor lighting projects that provide High-Benefit Lighting®, or lighting that promotes human performance, health and wellness, safety and security, commerce and the reduction in light pollution. Not only do the winning projects showcase the value of lighting, but they also demonstrate the best practices in lighting design and the importance of collaboration.

Nine Tesla Awards Given in 2020

  • Covington San Francisco
    Fisher Marantz Stone
  • Embry Riddle Aeronautical University Mori Hoesseini Student Union
    Fisher Marantz Stone
  • Edition Hotel Paradise Club
    Fisher Marantz Stone
  • Ford Foundation Renovation
    Fisher Marantz Stone
  • Vancouver Waterfront Park Grant Street Pier and Plaza
    Fisher Marantz Stone
  • Michael Best LLC
    Hubbell Lighting, One Source Associates
  • Duke Ellington School of the Arts
    Hubbell Lighting, One Source Associates
  • Rutgers Lifelong Learning Center
    Dennis Kowal Architects
  • Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi

nominate now